Don’t Touch The Pigeons!

IMG_1917 IMG_1943 IMG_1900

‘Don’t touch the pigeons Sonny, just say hello!’ That is what I spent most of yesterday saying.

He has a very strong desire to scare pigeons. Running through a crowd of pigeonsΒ and reaching out to touch them. Meanwhile I am trying not to scream, holding on to his hand with my vice-like grip with one hand, and with the other shielding my face from the birds that are now airborne trying to get away from Sonny (click here). However, bird dodging aside, we had a lovely day in Hyde park yesterday!

We did a lot of walking and talking. We talked about what colours we could see, how many birds there were, etc. I also did a lot of singing, which Sonny wasn’t too impressed by. I also got a bit carried away with the camera phone, and did a slow mo video. I think there may be many more of those to come!

Lovely Sunny Day with my Lovely Sonny Boy.

IMG_1921 IMG_1904

Leave a Reply

